Contact us

Communications & Public Affairs

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Susan Webb Chief Communications and Marketing Officer 416-736-2100 x55275 spwebb@yorku.ca
Elisa Kennedy Executive Assistant 416-736-2100 x20214 lisaken@yorku.ca

Strategic Communications

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Rod Thornton Director 416-736-2100 x55603 thornto@yorku.ca
Karen Traboulay Internal Communications
Advisor
416-736-2100 x21006 ktraboul@yorku.ca
Mark Farmer Digital Media Specialist 416-736-2100 x55131 mfarmer@yorku.ca
Jenny Pitt-Clark Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100 x33167 jpitt@yorku.ca
Ashley Goodfellow-Craig Assistant Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100 x22086  ashleygc@yorku.ca
Michael Todd Communications Officer 416-736-2100 x22090 mtodd@yorku.ca
Lindsay MacAdam Communications Officer 416-736-2100 x22016 lmacadam@yorku.ca

Marketing & Creative Services

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Robin Edmison Associate Director  (on leave) 416-736-2100 x22032 redmison@yorku.ca
Grace Gravina Marketing Officer 416-736-2100 x44765 ggravina@yorku.ca
Elisa Romano Marketing Specialist 416-736-2100 x33416 eromano@yorku.ca
James Nixon Senior Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x66277 jamien@yorku.ca
Cindy Wilce Senior Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x33213 cindyv@yorku.ca
Kathleen Maxwell Graphic Designer (on maternity leave) 416-736-2100 x22015 kmax@yorku.ca
Hugh Anderson Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x22015
Upasna Sharma Digital Media Analyst 416-736-2100 x20210 ushar@yorku.ca

Media Relations

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Janice Walls Interim Chief Spokesperson & Director 416-736-2100 x22101 wallsj@yorku.ca
Gloria Suhasini Senior Media Relations Officer 416-736-2100 x22094 suhasini@yorku.ca
Sandra McLean Media Relations Officer 416-736-2100 x22097 sandramc@yorku.ca
Shanice Grocia Student Media Relations Officer 416-736-2100 x22380 sgrocia@yorku.ca

Strategic Initiatives and Administration

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Grace Randell Senior Advisor (and acting Associate  Director, Marketing & Creative Services) 416-736-2100 x55419 grandell@yorku.ca
Christiana Labi Budget Coordinator 416-736-2100 x22357 clabi@yorku.ca