Contact us

Communications & Public Affairs

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Susan Webb Chief Communications and
Marketing Officer
416-736-2100 x 55275 spwebb@yorku.ca
Elisa Kennedy Executive Assistant 416-736-2100 x 20214 lisaken@yorku.ca

Strategic Communications

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Rod Thornton Director 416-736-2100 x 55603 thornto@yorku.ca
Karen Traboulay Internal Communications
Advisor
416-736-2100 x 21006 ktraboul@yorku.ca
Mark Farmer Digital Media Strategist 416-736-2100 x 55131 mfarmer@yorku.ca
Jenny Pitt-Clark Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 33167 jpitt@yorku.ca
Sandra McLean Assistant Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 22086 sandramc@yorku.ca
Michael Todd Communications Officer 416-736-2100 x 22090 mtodd@yorku.ca
Lindsay MacAdam Communications Officer 416-736-2100 x 22016 lmacadam@yorku.ca

Marketing & Creative Services

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Robin Edmison Associate Director 416-736-2100 x 22032 redmison@yorku.ca
Grace Gravina Marketing Officer 416-736-2100 x 44765 ggravina@yorku.ca
Elisa Romano Marketing Specialist 416-736-2100 x 33416 eromano@yorku.ca
James Nixon Senior Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x 66277 jamien@yorku.ca
Cindy Wilce Senior Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x 33213 cindyv@yorku.ca
Kathleen Maxwell Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x 22015 kmax@yorku.ca

Media Relations

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Joanne Rider Chief Spokesperson and Director 416-736-2100 x 55593 jrider@yorku.ca
Janice Walls Advisor & Deputy Spokesperson 416-736-2100 x 22101 wallsj@yorku.ca
Gloria Suhasini Senior Media Relations Officer 416-736-2100 x 22094 suhasini@yorku.ca
Robin Heron Media Relations Officer 416-736-2100 x 22097 rheron@yorku.ca

Strategic Initiatives and Administration

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Grace Randell Senior Advisor 416-736-2100 x 55419 grandell@yorku.ca
Christiana Labi (On leave) Budget Coordinator 416-736-2100 x 22357 clabi@yorku.ca
Frances Contino Sanna Administrative Secretary 416-736-2100 x 20404 fsanna@yorku.ca