Contact us

Communications & Public Affairs

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Susan Webb Chief Communications and
Marketing Officer
416-736-2100
x55275
spwebb@yorku.ca
Elisa Kennedy           Executive Assistant                 416-736-2100
x20214
lisaken@yorku.ca

Strategic Communications

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Rod Thornton Director 416-736-2100 x55603 thornto@yorku.ca
Karen Traboulay Internal Communications
Advisor
416-736-2100 x21006 ktraboul@yorku.ca
Jenny Pitt-Clark Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100 x33167 jpitt@yorku.ca
Ashley Goodfellow-Craig Assistant Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100 x22086  ashleygc@yorku.ca
Michael Todd Communications Officer 416-736-2100 x22090 mtodd@yorku.ca
Lindsay MacAdam Communications Officer 416-736-2100 x22016 lmacadam@yorku.ca

Marketing & Creative Services

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Robin Edmison                 Associate Director 416-736-2100 x22032 redmison@yorku.ca
Grace Gravina Marketing Officer 416-736-2100 x44765 ggravina@yorku.ca
Elisa Romano Marketing Specialist 416-736-2100 x33416 eromano@yorku.ca
James Nixon Senior Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x66277 jamien@yorku.ca
Cindy Wilce Senior Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x33213 cindyv@yorku.ca
Kathleen Maxwell Graphic Designer (on maternity leave) 416-736-2100 x22015 kmax@yorku.ca
Hugh Anderson Graphic Designer 416-736-2100 x22015 anderhug@yorku.ca
Upasna Sharma Digital Media Analyst 416-736-2100 x20210 ushar@yorku.ca

Media Relations

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Barbara Joy                 Chief Spokesperson &
Director
416-736-2100
x55593
barbjoy@yorku.ca
Janice Walls Deputy Spokesperson & Advisor 416-736-2100
x22101
wallsj@yorku.ca
Gloria Suhasini Senior Media Relations Officer 416-736-2100
x22094
suhasini@yorku.ca
Sandra McLean Media Relations Officer 416-736-2100
x22097
sandramc@yorku.ca
Shanice Grocia Student Media Relations Officer 416-736-2100
x22380
sgrocia@yorku.ca

Strategic Initiatives and Administration

Contact Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Grace Randell Senior Advisor 416-736-2100
x55419
grandell@yorku.ca
Christiana Labi          Budget Coordinator                     416-736-2100
x22357
clabi@yorku.ca